Wednesday, April 25, 2012

The Rainmaker's Group Spring Networking Mixer.

This year’s Spring Networking Mixer already has hundreds of confirmed top level executives in the healthcare industry of New York and New Jersey.   Limited space remains so RSVP today so you don’t miss out on this opportunity.     

Thursday, April 19, 2012

The Rainmaker's Group Spring Mixer.

The Rainmaker's Group Spring Mixer is really filling up fast. We are so excited to have the opportunity to network with the top level executives in the healthcare industry of New York and New Jersey. It's the must attend event of the year! Look forward to seeing everyone and collaborating our efforts in a successful 2012!

Monday, April 2, 2012

IWP Pharmacy, NYMI, Elite Physician Services and The Rainmakers Group at the seventh annual Castle Connolly Medical Ltd. National Physician of the Year Awards March 26, 2012 at The Pierre Hotel in New York City.

  The Awards recognized and honor five exemplary physicians, as well as the many thousands of other excellent physicians practicing in communities throughout the United States.  The Lifetime Achievement Award is awarded to physicians for their lifetime of dedication to research and practice in their respective fields. This year, the award will be presented to:

 •Robert L. Brent, M.D., Ph.D., D.Sc., Distinguished Professor of Pediatrics, Radiology and Pathology; Louis and Bess Stein Professor of Pediatrics - Jefferson Medical College; Nemours/Alfred I. duPont Hospital for Children
•John G. Clarkson, M.D., Dean Emeritus and Professor of Ophthalmology; Anne Bates Leach Eye Hospital/Bascom Palmer Eye Institute; Department of Ophthalmology - Miller School of Medicine at the University of Miami

The Clinical Excellence Award, recognizing physicians who exemplify excellence in clinical medical practice, will be presented to:

 •Richard L. Edelson, M.D., Aaron B. and Marguerite Lerner Professor of Dermatology; Chairman, Department of Dermatology - Yale School of Medicine
•Susan Mackinnon, M.D., Sydney M. Shoenberg, Jr. and Robert H. Shoenberg Professor; Division Chief of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery - Washington University School of Medicine
•John M. Morton, M.D., M.P.H., F.A.C.S., Section Chief, Minimally Invasive Surgery; Director, Bariatric Surgery & Surgical Quality Stanford School of Medicine - Stanford University Medical Center